Friday, 10 April 2015


Pete Weiss: guitars
Nathan Logus: drums
Kenny Lafler: guitars
Kevin Quinn: bass

Recorded by PW at Armory Sound, Somerville MA
Mixed by PW at Verdant Studio, Athens VT

50 Years of James Bond: The Movie:

Approximately five minutes from each of the 22 Eon produced James Bond films have been cut together, in order and in sequence, beginning with the first five minutes of DR. NO (1962) followed by minutes 5-10 of FROM RUSSIA WITH LOVE (1963), minutes 10-15 of GOLDFINGER (1964), minutes 15-20 of THUNDERBALL (1965), continuing on through each of the remaining 18 Bond features (accounting for variables in each title's running time) culminating with the final five minutes of 2008's QUANTUM OF SOLACE:

No comments:

Post a Comment